Sr. No.	University/Institution Name
1	University of Auckland, Auckland
2	Victoria University of Wellington, Wellington
3	University of Canterbury, Christchurch
4	Massey University, Palmerston North
5	University of Waikato, Hamilton, North Island
6	Lincoln University, Lincoln
7	Auckland University of Technology, Auckland
8	Unitec Institute of Technology- Te Pūkenga, Auckland
9	Otago Polytechnic- Te Pūkenga, Dunedin & Auckland
10	Manukau Institute of Technology- Te Pūkenga, Auckland
11	Ara Institute of Canterbury- Te Pūkenga, Christchurch
12	Eastern Institute of Technology- Te Pūkenga, Napier
13	Nelson Marlborough Institute of Technology (NMIT)- Te Pūkenga, Nelson & Blenheim
14	Whitireia New Zealand- Te Pūkeng, Porirua
15	Southern Institute of Technology- Te Pūkenga, Invercargill
16	Wellington Institute of Technology (WelTec)- Te Pūkenga, Wellington
17	Western Institute of Technology at Taranaki (WITT)- Te Pūkenga, New Plymouth
18	North Tec- Te Pūkenga, Whangarei
19	Toi Ohomai Institute of Technology- Te Pūkenga, Rotorua & Tauranga
20	Pacific International Hotel Management School, New Plymouth
21	UC International College, Christchurch
22	Taylors College, Auckland
23	University of Waikato College, Hamilton
24	Whitecliffe College of Arts and Design, Auckland & Christchurch
25	Whitecliffe College of Fashion and Sustainability, Auckland & Wellington
26	Whitecliffe College of Technology & Innovation, Auckland, Wellington & Christchurch
27	Aspire2International Group, Auckland, Wellington, Tauranga & Christchurch
28	Le Cordon Bleu, Wellington
29	New Zealand Airline Academy, Oamaru